Fällgreifer and quick coupler

GMT equipment

gierkink GMT_35
gmt-quipment

GMT equipment - GMT035 / GMT C10

For all requirements we are

Equipped. Working with GMT Equipment makes thinning and municipal technology even easier.

Time savings are a must for many companies today.

The quick change system GMT C10 can be successful.

Also not to be underestimated is the felling gripper GMT 035. A robust companion for biomass and energy wood production, which is already in use in many areas.

This also promises reliability, strength and time savings.

You can find more information on the homepage:

GMT Quipment

GMT Fly Jib FS / FY / FF

Attachment of your GMT grapple to a loading crane

With the GMT Fly Jib you simply install the GMT035 or GMT050 grapple to your truck loading crane. This crane extension is necessary to swing and rotate 360 degrees of the grapple to make it possible for the crane to be in the highest position. This fly jib is not required when using a forest or recycling crane.

Standard fixed arm Fly Jib FS

The standard fixed arm Fly Jib FS is completely pre-assembled with all hydraulic hoses and quick coupling unit for easy link to the hydraulics of truck cranes. A standard link and rotator complete the set.

This fly jib is a perfect solution when it is possible to leave the cranes, fly jib and felling grab on the truck when moving. When the crane has to be folded before transport, the complete fly jib has to be excluded. In this case, the foldable version Fly Jib FF will be a better solution.

Fixed arm Y-pendulum Fly Jib FY

With a fixed arm Y-pendulum Fly Jib FY the hydraulic hoses inside the Fly Jib are protected which makes your machine more robust. These advantages are only realized when you combine this fly jib with the special Y-Link and rotator for Y-Link.

Foldable version Fly Jib FF

When the truck crane has to be folded in completely in order to be able to drive trucks, the felling grab and fly jib have to be completely dismantled. If you need the Fly Jib folding version FF then it is possible to release the grapple, rotator and pendulum like a set with a quick release. Now you can simply sink the Fly Jib in the last section of the crane.

gmt-quipment

Fällgreifer und Schnellwechsler

GMT Equipment

gierkink GMT_35
gmt-quipment

GMT-Equipment – GMT035 / GMT C10

Für alle Anforderungen sind auch wir

Gerüstet. Mit der Zusammenarbeit mit GMT Equipment  wird die Durchforstung sowie Kommunaltechnik noch einfacher.

Zeitersparnis ist für viele Firmen ein muss in der heutigen Zeit.

Das Schnellwechselsystem GMT C10 kann für Erfolg sorgen.

Auch nicht zu unterschätzen ist der Fällgreifen GMT 035. Ein robuster Gefährte für Biomasse und Energieholzerzeugung, der jetzt schon in vielen Gebieten im Einsatz ist.

Auch dieser verspricht Zuverlässigkeit, Stärke sowie Zeitersparnis.

Weitere Infos finden Sie auf der Homepage:

GMT-Quipment

GMT Fly Jib FS / FY / FF

Anbau von Ihre GMT Fällgreifer zu ein Ladekrane

Mit der GMT Fly Jib installieren Sie einfach der GMT035 oder GMT050 Fällgreifer zu Ihren LKW Ladekrane. Dieser Kranverlängerung ist nötig um schwingen und 360 Grad rotieren von Fällgreifer möglich zu machen wann der Kran am höchsten Position ist. Dieser Fly Jib ist nicht benötigt wann Sie einer Forst- oder Recyclingkrane benutzt.

Standard fester Arm Fly Jib FS

Der Standard fester Arm Fly Jib FS ist komplett mit alle Hydraulikschläuge vormontiert und Schnellkupplungsunit für einfaches link zu der Hydraulik von LKW Kran. Ein Standard Link und Rotator macht der Set komplett.

Dieser Fly Jib ist eine perfekte Lösung wann es möglich ist der Krane, Fly Jib und Fällgreifer am LKW liegen zu lassen beim Verlagerungen. Wann der Kran gefaltet werden muss vor Transport, der komplette Fly Jib muss ausgenommen werden. In diesem Fall werde der Faltversion Fly Jib FF ein bessere Lösung sein.

Fester Arm Y-pendel Fly Jib FY

Mit fester Arm Y-pendel Fly Jib FY werden der Hydraulikschläuge drinnen der Fly Jib geschützt was Ihre Maschine mehr robust macht. Dieser Vorteilen werden nur realisiert wann Sie dieser Fly Jib kombinieren mit der spezielle Y-Link und Rotator für Y-Link.

Faltversion Fly Jib FF

Wann der LKW Kran vollständig eingeklappt werden muss um LKW fahren zu können, der Fällgreifer und Fly Jib muss völlig demontiert werden. Brauchen Sie der Fly Jib Faltversion FF dann ist es möglich mit einem Schnellverschluss der Fällgreifer, Rotator und Pendel wie ein Set zu lösen. Jetzt können Sie der Fly Jib einfach versenken in der letzte Sektion von der Kran.

gmt-quipment